School Hours & Schedule

School Hours:

Each module lasts 80 hours. (20 school days)

Study Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM. (4 hours per day)

Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00 AM – 16:00 PM.

Schedule 2017: REVISE

Start End School Break
1st Month Wed 4 January 2017 Tue 31 February 2017 Wed 1 February 2017
2nd Month Thu 2 February 2017 Thu 2 March 2017 Fri 3 March 2017
3rd Month Mon 6 March 2016 Fri 31 March 2017 Sat 1 – Mon 17 April 2017
4th Month Tue 18 April 2017 Wed 17 May 2017 Thu 18 May 2017
5th Month Fri 19 May 2017 Thu 15 June 2017 Fri 16 June 2017
6th Month Mon 19 June 2017 Mon 17 July 2017 Tue 18 July 2017
7th Month Wed 19 July 2017 Thu 17 August 2017 Fri 18 August 2017
8th Month Mon 21 August 2017 Fri 15 September 2017 Sat 16 – Sun 17 September 2017
9th Month Mon 18 September 2017 Mon 16 October 2017 -
10th Month Tue 17 October 2017 Mon 20 November 2017 -
11th Month Tue 21 November 2017 Wed 20 December 2017 Thu 21 December 2017 – Wed 3 January 2018

Holiday 2017: REVISE 3

Mon 13 February 2017 Substitution Day of Makha Bucha Day
Fri 5 May 2017 Coronation Day
Wed 10 May 2017 Wisakha Bucha Day
Mon 10 July 2017 Substitution Day of Asanha Bucha Day
Fri 28 July 2017 H.M. King Maha Vajiralongkorn's Birthday
Mon 14 August 2017 Substitution Day of H.M. The Oueen Sirikit's Birthday
Fri 13 October 2017 King Bhumibol Adulyadej Memorial Day
Mon 23 October 2017 King Chulalongkorn Memorial Day
Tue 24 – Fri 27 October 2017 Royal Cremation of King Bhumibol Adulyadej
Mon 4 – Tue 5 December 2017 King Bhumibol Adulyadej's Birthday