School Hours:

Each module lasts 80 hours. (20 school days)

Study Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM. (4 hours per day)

Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00 AM – 16:00 PM.

Schedule 2019

Start End
1st Month Thu. 3 January 2019 Wed. 30 January 2019
2nd Month Thu. 31 January 2019 Thu. 28 February 2019
3rd Month Fri. 1 March 2019 Thu. 28 March 2019
4th Month Fri. 29 March 2019 Tue. 30 April 2019
5th Month Wed. 1 May 2019 Wed. 29 May 2019
6th Month Thu. 30 May 2019 Wed. 26 June 2019
7th Month Thu. 27 June 2019 Thu. 25 July 2019
8th Month Fri. 26 July 2019 Mon. 26 August 2019
9th Month Tue. 27 August 2019 Mon. 23 September 2019
10th Month Tue. 24 September 2019 Tue. 22 October 2019
11th Month Thu. 24 October 2019 Wed. 20 November 2019
12th Month Thu. 21 November 2019 Fri. 20 December 2019

Holiday 2019

Day Holiday
Tue. 19 February 2019 Makha Bucha Day
Fri. 12 – Tue. 16 April 2019 Songkran Festival Day
Fri. 19 April 2019 Good Friday
Mon. 6 May 2019 Coronation Day
Mon. 20 May 2019 Substitution Day of Wisakha Bucha Day
Tue. 16 July 2019 Asanha Bucha Day
Mon. 29 July 2019 Substitution Day of H.M. King Maha Vajiralongkorn's Birthday
Mon. 12 August 2019 H.M. The Queen Sirikit's Birthday
Mon. 14 October 2019 Substitution Day of The Passing of King Bhumibol Adulyadej
Wed. 23 October 2018 Chulalongkorn Memorial Day
Thu. 5 December 2018 H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej's Birthday
Tue. 10 December 2018 Constitution Day
Sat. 21 December 2018 – Thu. 2 January 2020 Christmas Break

Download Schedule 2019 (PDF)